Backstage Rock Shop has been renewed - Read more!

Your Cart is Empty

Hanoi Rocks

All Those Wasted Years

CD Digipak

2017 Re-issue. 

1. Pipeline
2. Oriental Beat
3. Back To Mystery City
4. Motorvatin´
5. Until I Get You
6. Mental Beat
7. Beer And A Cigarette
8. Don´t You Ever Leave Me
9. Tragedy
10. Malibu Beach
11. Taxi Driver
12. I Feel Alright
13. Train Kept A Rollin´
14. Under My Wheels
15. Blitzkrieg Bop

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more.