Oriental Beat - The Re(al) Mix, CD

Hanoi Rocks, Oriental Beat - The Re(al) Mix, CD

Oriental Beat - The Re(al) Mix, CD

Regular price 16,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

"Oriental Beat" is the second studio album by the Finnish glam punk band Hanoi Rocks, recorded in London and released in 1982. The band was never satisfied with the original mix, and now, after forty years the album is finally available in the sound and form it was always intended to be! Re-mixed by Petri Majuri at E-Studio in close cooperation with the band.

This is the CD version with lyrics verified by Michael Monroe.

"Oriental Beat is better now than ever. This is what it was meant to sound like. So enjoy it... Another shot of Hanoi Rocks.” - Andy McCoy

Release date: March 31st 2023

1. Oriental Beat
2. Motorvatin’
3. No Law Or Order
4. Teenangels Outsiders
5. Sweet Home Suburbia
6. M.C. Baby
7. Visitor
8. Don’t Follow Me
9. Lightnin’ Bar Blues
10. Devil Woman
11. Fallen Star

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed