Questions regarding items or shipping, problems with your order? Check out our FAQ or contact our customer service!

Your Cart is Empty


Hanoi Rocks

Strange Boys Box (6LP)


  • Fast and tracked delivery!

Six vinyl LP box set with 20 page booklet. Limited edition!

Hanoi Rocks, the Strange Boys of glam punk and Helsinki's finest rock n' roll export, offer up this magnificent box set of their first four studio albums plus the live album All Those Wasted Years. These are the complete albums and Include several of the group's signature tunes such as "Tragedy," "Motorvatin'," "Don't You Never Leave Me," "Malibu Beach Nightmare," "Back To Mystery City" and lots more. The box set recreates all of the original artwork with individual sleeves plus a gorgeous full-color booklet with extensive excerpts from the band's official biography.

Bangkok Shocks Saigon Shakes Hanoi Rocks
1 Tragedy
2 Village Girl
3 Stop Cryin’
4 Don’t Never Leave Me
5 Lost in the City
6 First Timer
7 Cheyenne
8 11th Street Kids
9 Walking with My Angel
10 Pretender

Oriental Beat
1 Motorvatin’
2 Don’t Follow Me
3 Visitor
4 Teenangels Outsiders
5 Sweet Home Suburbia
6 M.C. Baby
7 No Law or Order
8 Oriental Beat
9 Devil Woman
10 Lightning Bar Blues
11 Fallen Star

Self Destruction Blues
1 Love’s An Injection
2 I Want You
3 Cafe Avenue
4 Nothing New
5 Kill City Kills
6 Self Destruction Blues
7 Beer and a Cigarette
8 Whispers in the Dark
9 Taxi-Driver
10 Desperados
11 Problem Child
12 Dead By X-Mas

Back to Mystery City
1 Strange Boys Play Weird Openings
2 Malibu Beach
3 Mental Beat
4 Tooting Bec Wreck
5 Until I Get You
6 Sailing Down the Tears
7 Lick Summer Love
8 Beating Gets Faster
9 Ice Cream Summer
10 Back to Mystery City

All Those Wasted Years
1 Pipeline
2 Oriental Beat
3 Back to Mystery City
4 Motorvatin’
5 Until I Get You
6 Mental Beat
7 Don’t Never Leave Me
8 Tragedy
9 Malibu Beach Nightmare
10 Visitor
11 11th Street Kids
12 Taxi-Drivers
13 Lost in the City
14 Lightning Bar Blues
15 Beer and Cigarette
16 Under My Wheels
17 I Feel Alright
18 Train Kept a Rolling

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.