Questions regarding items or shipping, problems with your order? Contact our customer service, we are here to help you!

Your Cart is Empty



Rock & Roll is Dead


  • Fast and tracked delivery!

1. Before the Fall 2:12
2. Everything's on T.V. 3:14
3. Monkeyboy 2:38
4. No Angel to Lay Me Away 3:55
5. Bring It On Home 2:11
6. Leave It Alone 4:00
7. Murder on My Mind 3:10
8. I'm in the Band 3:19
9. Put Out the Fire 3:08
10. I Might Come See You Tonight 3:24
11. Nothing Terribly New 2:59
12. Make It Tonight 2:44
13. Time Got No Time to Wait for Me 3:26
14. Positively So Naive 2:59
15. It Might Mean Something to You 1:46

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more.