Helloween, Black Hologram 3LP Vinyl

Helloween, Helloween, Black Hologram 3LP Vinyl

Helloween, Black Hologram 3LP Vinyl

Regular price 43,99 € Sale price 38,99 € -11%
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

The new Helloween album will be released on June 18th 2021! Limited special triple LP including two bonus tracks. In order to achieve the hologram effect, the LP must be illuminated with a light source (flashlight, handylight, etc.) when playing.

Release date: June 18th 2021

Side A:
1. Out for the Glory
2. Fear of the Fallen

Side B:
1. Best Times
2. Mass Pullution
3. Angels

Side C:
1. Rise Without Chains
2. Indestructible

Side D:
1. Robert King
2. Cyanide

Side E:
1. Orbit
2. Skyfall

Side F:
1. Down in the Dumps
2. Golden Times
3. Save My Hide

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official band merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed