Fast Worldwide Shipping provided!

Your Cart is Empty

Free shopping bag for all orders over 50€! Valid until Tue Oct 4th 2022.

I Am The Night

While The Gods Are Sleeping, Ltd Splatter Vinyl


  • Fast and tracked delivery even in 1-2 working days!

  • Multiple Easy Payment Methods!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

I Am The Night "While The Gods Are Sleeping" album was released on May 6th 2022. Limited edition splatter vinyl, order yours now! 

1. While The Gods Are Sleeping...
2. Hear Me O’ Unmaker
3. Dawnbearer
4. Ode To The Nightsky
5. I Am The Night
6. The Owl
7. Among The Unseen Ones
8. Holocaust Of The Angels

Vinyl color: Splatter Blue
Edition: 350pcs

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official I Am The Night merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.