Questions regarding items or shipping, problems with your order? Check out our FAQ or contact our customer service!

Your Cart is Empty

In Flames

I, The Mask (Azur Blue Vinyl)

12" 2LP

  • Fast and tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

The new In Flames studio album "I, The Mask". Azur blue double vinyl with gatefold sleeves was released on May 3rd 2019. 300pcs edition worldwide. Order yours now!

Side A
01. Voices
02. I, The Mask
03. Call My Name

Side B
01. I Am Above
02. Follow Me
03. (This Is Our) House

Side C
01. We Will Remember
02. In This Life
03. Burn

Side D
01. Deep Inside
02. All The Pain
03. Stay With Me

Vinyl color: Azur Blue
Release date: May 3rd 2019

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.