Kalmah, CD

Kalmah, Kalmah, CD

Kalmah, CD

Regular price 17,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

The return of one of Finland’s finest death metal bands, Kalmah! The ninth album ’Kalmah’ (2023) is set to release on 26th of May 2023 and stays true to Kalmah’s distinctive style of old school death metal with melodic twists while bringing the sound and the band to the 2020s. Order the CD now!

Release date: May 26th 2023

1. Haunted by Guilt
2. Veil of Sin
3. Scarred by Sadness
4. No Words Sad Enough
5. Serve the Untrue
6. Home Sweet Hell
7. Tons of Chaos
8. Red and Black
9. Taken before Given
10. Drifting in a Dream

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Kalmah merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed