Questions regarding items or shipping, problems with your order? Check out our FAQ or contact our customer service!

Your Cart is Empty




CD Digipak

  • Fast and tracked delivery!

Korpiklaani studio album Kulkija was released on September 7th 2018 via Nuclear Blast Records. 

1. Neito 
2. Korpikuusen kyynel 
3. Aallon alla 
4. Harmaja 
5. Kotikonnut 
6. Korppikalliota 
7. Kallon malja 
8. Sillanrakentaja 
9. Henkselipoika 
10. Pellervoinen 
11. Riemu 
12. Kuin korpi nukkuva 
13. Juomamaa 
14. Tuttu on tie

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.