Fast worldwide shipping! Check our Christmas time delivery info here.

Your Cart is Empty

Michael Monroe

The Best


  • Fast and tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

This Michael Monroe compilation includes three previously unreleased tracks (Fist Fulla Dynamite, Simpletown ja Magic Carpet Ride). 

1. Dead Jail Or Rock N Roll
2. Man With No Eyes
3. It's A Lie (feat. Stiv Bators)
4. Nights Are So Long
5. Can’t Go Home Again
6. Nothin's Alright
7. Hammersmith Palais
8. You Crucified Me
9. Deadtime Stories
10. Where’s The Fire John?
11. Make It Go Away
12. Life Gets You Dirty
13. Self Destruction Blues
14. Stranded
15. Telephone Bill’s All Mine

1. Trick Of The Wrist
2. ’78
3. All You Need
4. Ballad Of The Lower East Side
5. Eighteen Angels
6. Stained Glass Heart
7. Old King’s Road
8. Goin’ Down With The Ship
9. Keep Your Eye On You
10. One Foot Outta The Grave
11. Fist Fulla Dynamite
12. Simpletown
13. Get On
14. Magic Carpet Ride (feat. Slash)

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.