Questions regarding items or shipping, problems with your order? Check out our FAQ or contact our customer service!

Your Cart is Empty

Order any Nightwish items with 20 euros or more and you will get "Endless Forms Most Beautiful" Audiobook album free of charge! NOTE: You must add EFMB album to cart, discount will be shown at checkout.


Dark Passion Play (Triple Platinum Edition)


  • Fast and tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

CD 1
01. The Poet And The Pendulum
02. Bye Bye Beautiful
03. Amaranth
04. Cadence Of Her Last Breath
05. Master Passion Greed
06. Eva
07. Sahara
08. Whoever Brings The Night
09. For The Heart I Once Had
10. The Islander
11. Last Of The Wilds
12. 7 Days To The Wolves
13. Meadows Of Heaven

CD 2
1. Erämaan Viimeinen (Last of the Wilds with Finnish lyrics) (4:10)
2. The Escapist (Japanese edition bonus track) (4:57)
3. Meadows of Heaven (orchestral version) (7:10)
4. The Poet and the Pendulum (demo version) (13:41)
5. Bye Bye Beautiful (Dj Orkidea remix) (12:14)

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Nightwish merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.