Fast worldwide shipping! Check our delivery infos here.

Your Cart is Empty


End of Innocence


  • Fast and tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

01. Sleeping Sun (Live)
02. Wild Child (Live)
03. Beauty And The Beast (Live)
04. She's My Sin (Live)
05. Slaying The Dreamer (Live)
06. End Of All Hope (Live)
07. Dead To The World (Live)
08. 10th Man Down (Live)
09. Slaying The Dreamer (Live)
10. Over The Hills And Far Away (Live)
11. Sleeping Sun (Live)

End of Innocence -document
Over The Hills And Far Away (music video)
End Of All Hope (music video)
Pic gallery
MTV Brazil interview

Screen: PAL 16:9 & 4:3
Audio: Dolby digital 5.1 & Dolby Stereo
Region: All
English subtitles
Approx. running time 200 mins

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Nightwish merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.