Fast worldwide shipping!

Your Cart is Empty


From Wishes to Eternity


  • Fast and tracked delivery even in 1-2 working days!

  • Multiple Easy Payment Methods!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

01. The Kinslayer
02. She Is My Sin
03. Deep Silent Complete
04. The Pharaoh Sails To Orion
05. Come Cover Me
06. Wanderlust
07. Instrumental (Crimson Tide / Deep Blue Sea)
08. Swanheart
09. Elvenpath
10. FantasMic part3
11. Dead Boy's Poem
12. Sacrament Of Wilderness
13. Walking In The Air
14. Beauty & The Beast
15. Wishmaster

Bonus materials:
-Interviews with Tarja and Tuomas
-Off-Stage Footage
-Two music videos and two live videos

Screen: PAL 16:9
Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1 (Live Footage)
Region: All
Approx. running time 150 min
Disc Format: DVD-5

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Nightwish merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.