Fast worldwide shipping! Despite the coronavirus, we ship all orders normally. Check our delivery infos here.

Your Cart is Empty


Imaginaerum Tour Edition (2CD + DVD)


  • Fast and tracked delivery even in 1-2 working days!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

1. Taikatalvi
2. Storytime
3. Ghost River
4. Slow, love, slow
5. I want my tears back
6. Scaretale
7. Arabesque
8. Turn loose the mermaids
9. Rest calm
10. The crow, the owl and the dove
11. Last ride of the day
12. Song of myself
13. Imaginaerum

1. Taikatalvi (Orchestral Version)
2. Storytime (Orchestral Version)
3. Ghost River (Orchestral Version)
4. Slow, love, slow (Orchestral Version)
5. I want my tears back (Orchestral Version)
6. Scaretale (Orchestral Version)
7. Arabesque (Orchestral Version)
8. Turn loose the mermaids (Orchestral Version)
9. Rest calm (Orchestral Version)
10. The crow, the owl and the dove (Orchestral Version)
11. Last ride of the day (Orchestral Version)
12. Song of myself (Orchestral Version)
13. Imaginaerum (Orchestral Version)

1. Making of "Imaginaerum"
2. Storytime (Video Clip)

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Nightwish merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.