Questions regarding items or shipping, problems with your order? Contact our customer service, we are here to help you!

Your Cart is Empty



Illusion Of Sanity


  • Exclusive to Backstage Rock Shop!

  • Fast and tracked delivery!

OX79 from Tampere, Finland, founded in 2014 is an alternative rock band with songs that vary from an acoustic world to cold, mechanical sounds all the way to the 70’s with bell bottom jeans. The band vows for dramatic moods and carefully executed albums. OX79 is a group of musicians with diverse musical backgrounds and years of experience in playing with several bands in the studio as well as on stage.

OX79 released their debut album ”Illusion Of Sanity” in September 2016. Since the release, the album has widely generated positive feedback with its maturity and versatility. ”The songs by OX79 are ambitiously built layer by layer. The dynamics of the songs are so highly tuned that as a whole, Illusion Of Sanity keeps the listener tightly in its grasp and maneuvers the moods downright masterfully.” Soundi 10/2016

Check out the new music video "Gravity" from YouTube.

01 Forgotten Vessels
02 Feeding Fears
03 Gravity
04 Out Of This Maze
05 Evolution Of Soul
06 Last Lullaby
07 Am I A Machine
08 Remember
09 In Saecula Saeculorum
10 Illusion Of Sanity

Edition: Ltd 300pcs Label: Creaton Media Release date: 16.09.2016 Product code: CM01

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more.