Ukkometso, Ltd Numbered Transparent Blue Vinyl

Pate Mustajärvi, Ukkometso, Ltd Numbered Transparent Blue Vinyl

Ukkometso, Ltd Numbered Transparent Blue Vinyl

Regular price 23,38 €
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Exclusively available at Backstage Rock Shop!

Pate Mustajärvi's legendary album "Ukkometso", originally released in 2000, now available on vinyl after a long time. This reissue vinyl includes a new interview with the artist from 2023. Remastered by Samu Oittinen at Fantom Studio.

Limited edition transparent blue vinyl in gatefold sleeve available exclusively from Backstage Rock Shop, get yours now!

Release date: October 6th 2023

A1 Ukkometso
A2 Halla
A3 Mä Elän Vieläkin
A4 Koiranunta
A5 Kangastuksia
A6 Lasinen Elämä
A7 Häkki Heilahtaa

B1 Usvajärven Yö
B2 Juuret
B3 Nahkurin Orret
B4 Kannu Vaakunaa
B5 Omilleni Jäin
B6 Bensaa Suonissa

Release Date: October 6th 2023
Vinyl info: Hand numbered transparent blue 160gr vinyl (33rpm) with gatefold sleeve, remastered 
Edition: Limited to 200pcs
Label: Backstage Rock Shop Ltd
Record code: BRS037

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Pate Mustajärvi merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed