Questions regarding items or shipping, problems with your order? Contact our customer service, we are here to help you!

Your Cart is Empty

Check -30% campaign items here! Offers valid only until April 22nd.


Raskasta Joulua

Raskasta Joulua IV


  • Fast and tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

New Raskasta Joulua album featuring i.e. Floor Jansen, Tarja Turunen, Marco Hietala and Tony Kakko.

Release date: 17th November 2017

1. Joulun sanoma
2. Joulumuisto
3. Tähti tähdistä kirkkain
4. Sydämeeni joulun teen
5. Kun joulu on
6. Jouluyö, juhlayö
7. Kuului laulu enkelten
8. Oi joulunajan ihmiset
9. Stjärnan i min hand
10. Kolmen kuninkaan marssi
11. Joulun rauhaa
12. Ave Maria

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more.