Spirit, Jewel Case CD

Reckless Love, Spirit, Jewel Case CD

Spirit, Jewel Case CD

Regular price 9,67 € Sale price 7,25 € -25%
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

2021 re-issue of the Reckless Love album "Spirit", originally released in 2013. Order yours now!

1. Night on Fire
2. Bad Lovin'
3. I Love Heavy Metal
4. Favorite Flavor
5. Edge of Our Dreams
6. Sex, Drugs & Reckless Love
7. Dying to Live
8. Metal Ass
9. Runaway Love
10. So Happy I Could Die
11. Hot Rain

Bonus tracks
12. Die Hard
13. Angel Falling
14. Gone With a Smile

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud hope of official Reckless Love merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed