The War To End All Wars, 2CD Earbook

Sabaton, The War To End All Wars, 2CD Earbook

The War To End All Wars, 2CD Earbook

Regular price 35,48 € Sale price 8,06 € -77%
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Sabaton studio album "The War To End All Wars" was released on March 4th 2022. 2CD Earbook version, order yours now!

01. Sarajevo
02. Stormtroopers
03. Dreadnought
04. The Unkillable Soldier
05. Soldier Of Heaven
06. Hellfighters
07. Race To The Sea
08. Lady Of The Dark
09. The Valley Of Death
10. Christmas Truce
11. Versailles

CD 2
1. Sarajevo (History Edition)
2. Stormtroopers (History Edition)
3. Dreadnought (History Edition)
4. The Unkillable Soldier (History Edition)
5. Soldier Of Heaven (History Edition)
6. Hellfighters (History Edition)
7. Race To The Sea (History Edition)
8. Lady Of The Dark (History Edition)
9. The Valley Of Death (History Edition)
10. Christmas Truce (History Edition)

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official band merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed