Questions regarding items or shipping, problems with your order? Check out our FAQ or contact our customer service!

Your Cart is Empty

Sonata Arctica

Silence (2008 Re-Issue)


  • Fast and tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

1. …Of Silence (1:18)
2. Weballergy (3:52)
3. False News Travel Fast (5:18)
4. The End Of This Chapter (7:01)
5. Black Sheep (3:43)
6. Land Of The Free (4:24)
7. Last Drop Falls (5:14)
8. San Sebastian (Revisited) (4:37)
9. Sing In Silence (3:52)
10. Revontulet (1:32)
11. Tallulah (5:20)
12. Wolf And Raven (4:18)
13. Respect The Wilderness (3:52)
14. The Power Of One (11:37)
15. Peacemaker (3:31)
16. Wolf & Raven (Remake 2008) (4:25)

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more.