Fast Worldwide Shipping provided!

Your Cart is Empty


The Screamin' Stukas, A Lotta Rhythm, Black Vinyl


  • Fast and tracked delivery even in 1-2 working days!

  • Multiple Easy Payment Methods!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

Tehosekoitin in English, finally available on vinyl!

Black vinyl, gatefold sleeves.

A1 Ain’t Walking On Water
A2 Work It Out Sheila
A3 Some Fun Tonight
A4 Action
A5 My My Girl (Just Fell In Love)
A6 On The Wing

B1 C’mon Baby Yeah
B2 Never Been This High
B3 A Lotta Rhythm
B4 Hellbound Train
B5 D’yer Understand
B6 Incomplete & Out Of Time

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Tehosekoitin merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.