Questions regarding items or shipping, problems with your order? Check out our FAQ or contact our customer service!

Your Cart is Empty



Frendit / Friends (Platinapainos)


  • Fast and tracked delivery!

1-1 Leijailen
1-2 Lopeta (U-Turn Mix)
1-3 Sateenkaari (2000 Mix) (I Will Always Be In Your Heart)
1-4 Minne Vaan (V2.0) (I Need Your Touch)
1-5 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
1-6 Sydän Lyö (Burn The Backline Mix)
1-7 Junat (2000 Mix) (Reunited)
1-8 Odotan
1-9 Sekoitat Mun Maailman
1-10 En Sua Milloinkaan
1-11 Matkaan
1-12 Täydellinen (Perfect Girl)
1-13 Menneisyyteen Kuulut (I'll Be Waiting There For You)
1-14 Lopeta (Radio Mix)
1-15 Lopeta (Labyrinth Mix)
1-Video1 Lopeta
1-Video2 Minne Vaan

2-1 Upside Down (Steve Jaimes Mix)
2-2 I Will Always Be In Your Heart
2-3 Reunited
2-4 All I Really Want
2-5 Don't Turn Back
2-6 I Need Your Touch
2-7 Anytime
2-8 You're Breaking My Heart
2-9 Please Get Me Down
2-10 Perfect Girl
2-11 Move On
2-12 I'll Be Waiting There For You
2-Video1 Upside Down
2-Video2 Don't Turn Back

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.