Questions regarding items or shipping, problems with your order? Check out our FAQ or contact our customer service!

Your Cart is Empty



Hei me soitetaan... Oikeesti!


  • Fast and tracked delivery!

1. Sekoitat mun maailman (2004) 3:00
2. Rannaton 4:02
3. Suolaista vettä (akustinen versio) 4:50
4. Should I Stay or Should I Go (feat. Eduardo & Dario) 3:12
5. Butt Naked 3:40
6. Oma syy (original) 3:10
7. Ympyrää (live) 3:02
8. Häiritsen sinua (live) 3:45
9. Lopeta (live) 2:50
10. Tänä yönä taivaaseen (live) 3:36

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.