Backstage Rock Shop has been renewed - Read more!

Your Cart is Empty

Tuomas Holopainen

The Life and Times of Scrooge (+ 4 x Postcards)

2CD Digipak

  • Fast tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

The solo project of Nightwish main man Tuomas Holopainen takes you on a trip throughout Scrooge McDuck's life and times. The cover & booklet illustrations are made by the one and only Don Rosa. Order yours now!

This album includes 2CD Digipak with a set of four postcards!

01. Glasgow 1877
02. Into The West
03. Duel & Cloudscapes
04. Dreamtime
05. Cold Heart Of The Klondike
06. The Last Sled
07. Goodby, Papa
08. To Be Rich
09. A Lifetime Of Adventure
10. Go Slowly Now, Sands Of Time
Bonus track:
11. A Lifetime Of Adventure (alternative version)

CD 2
Instrumental versions of tracks 1-10.

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Tuomas Holopainen merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more.