Fast worldwide shipping! Check our delivery infos here.

Your Cart is Empty



Rewind, Replay, Rebound (LTD Deluxe Box)

Box Set

  • Fast and tracked delivery!

Volbeat is releasing their new studio album "Rewind, Replay, Rebound" on August 2nd 2019. This is the seventh studio album by the Danish rockers and it's been produced by Jacob Hansen along with Rob Caggiano and Michael Poulsen.

This version includes: Ltd. Deluxe (2CD), sixpence hat w/ logo, foldable comb.

Order your LTD Deluxe Box version from Backstage Rock Shop now!

1. Last Day Under The Sun
2. Pelvis On Fire
3. Rewind The Exit
4. Die To Live (feat. Neil Fallon)
5. When We Were Kids
6. Sorry Sack of Bones
7. Cloud 9
8. Cheapside Sloggers
9. Maybe I Believe
10. Parasite
11. Leviathan
12. The Awakening of Bonnie Parker
13. The Everlasting
14. 7:24

1. Under The Influence
2. Immortal But Destructible
3. Die To Live
4. Last Day Under The Sun (Demo)
5. Rewind The Exit (Demo)
6. When We Were Kids (Demo)
7. Maybe I Believe (Demo)
8. Leviathan (Demo)

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official band merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.