Your Cart is Empty

Raskasta Joulua

Raskasta Joulua IV (Vinyl)

12" 2LP

  • Fast and tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

New 2018 version of Raskasta Joulua IV album featuring i.e. Floor Jansen, Tarja Turunen, Marco Hietala and Tony Kakko. Now available for the first time in vinyl format!

Release date: November 16th 2018

1. Joulun sanoma
2. Joulumuisto
3. Tähti tähdistä kirkkain
4. Sydämeeni joulun teen
5. Kun joulu on
6. Jouluyö, juhlayö
7. Kuului laulu enkelten
8. Oi joulunajan ihmiset
9. Stjärnan i min hand
10. Kolmen kuninkaan marssi
11. Joulun rauhaa
12. Ave Maria
Bonus tracks:
13. Joulupäivä
14. Joulun Aikaan

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more.