Fast Worldwide Shipping provided!

Your Cart is Empty


Halo, Tour Edition Digipak CD


  • Fast and tracked delivery even in 1-2 working days!

  • Multiple Easy Payment Methods!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

Finnish metal legends Amorphis' 14th studio album, "Halo" - Order yours now!
This version is the tour edition digipak CD

Release date: November 4th 2022

For the 6th time, dark metal legends Amorphis hit the #1 chart position in Finland with an album and "Halo" is a pure gem featuring some of the best melodies and progressive riffs that the band has written in their three-decade-spanning career.
With hits like "The Moon" or "On The Dark Waters", "Halo" was voted album of the month in Metal Hammer (GER), Rock Hard (GER), Spark (CZ) and Legacy (GER). Now AMORPHIS launch a brand new Tour Edition including the previously unreleased bonus track "The Well" and a new artwork design created by Valnoir.

01. Northwards
02. On The Dark Waters
03. The Moon
04. Windmane
05. A New Land
06. When The Gods Came
07. Seven Roads Come Together
08. War
09. Halo
10. The Wolf
11. My Name Is Night
12. The Well (exclusive bonus track)

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official band merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.