II - Those We Don´t Speak Of, Earbook

Auri, II - Those We Don´t Speak Of, Earbook

II - Those We Don´t Speak Of, Earbook

Regular price 35,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

In the fleeting moments between the state of being awake and reaching the doors of dreamworld lies a borderland whence comes the mood music of ancient stories told – the celestial unison of three creative souls known as AURI. Originally born in 2011 from the special connection of Johanna Kurkela, Tuomas Holopainen and Troy Donockley, AURI was first introduced to the world as late as 2018. Now complemented by the dynamic percussive talents of Kai Hahto, the threesome carves fantastical worlds entirely their own.

Their second album "II - Those We Don´t Speak Of" was released on September 3rd 2021. The cover artwork comes once again from Janne "ToxicAngel" Pitkänen and bestows in its simplicity and depth.

Pre-order the limited edition Earbook version now!

01. Those We Don't Speak Of (04:08)
02. The Valley (04:43)
03. The Duty Of Dust (06:02)
04. Pearl Diving (06:16)
05. Kiss The Mountain (03:41)
06. Light And Flood (06:57)
07. It Takes Me Places (04:05)
08. The Long Walk (04:22)
09. Scattered To The Four Winds (05:18)
10. Fireside Bard (04:49)

Release date: September 3rd 2021
Version info: Earbook, music comes in cd-format
Edition: limited to 1500pcs worldwide

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official band merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed