Holiday At Lake Bodom - 15 Years Of Wasted Youth, CD + DVD

Children of Bodom, Holiday At Lake Bodom, CD + DVD

Holiday At Lake Bodom - 15 Years Of Wasted Youth, CD + DVD

Regular price 23,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

CD + DVD version of the Children of Bodom compilation album. DVD includes "15 Years Of Wasted Youth" documentary and "Shovel Knockout" music video.

1. Hate Crew Deathroll
2. Shovel Knockout
3. Hate Me!
4. Everytime I Die
5. Needled 24/7
6. I'm Shipping Up to Boston (* Dropkick Murphys cover; previously unreleased)
7. Sixpounder
8. Warheart
9. Roundtrip to Hell and Back
10. Trashed, Lost & Strungout
11. Living Dead Beat
12. Deadnight Warrior
13. Blooddrunk
14. Follow The Reaper
15. Are You Dead Yet?
16. Silent Night, Bodom Night
17. Jessie's Girl (* Rick Springfield cover; previously unreleased)
18. In Your Face
19. Angels Don't Kill
20. Downfall

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official band merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed