Anno 1696, Ltd Artbook

Insomnium, Anno 1696, Ltd Artbook

Anno 1696, Ltd Artbook

Regular price 49,99 € Sale price 46,99 € -6%
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Insomnium released their ninth album "Anno 1696" on February 24th 2023!

With their latest masterpiece “Anno 1696”, Insomnium take us into a world woven of sorrow and last crumbling vestiges of hope, of wrath and morbid lullabies, an album relying on the strengths of their beloved trademark sounds and a new sense of grandiose, melancholic storytelling. Welcome to 1696. Welcome to hell.

This version is limited edition Artbook including bonus EP "Songs of the Dusk” and 44 pages artwork featuring Niilo Sevänen’s short story “Anno 1696” in English and Finnish as well as exclusive artwork. 

1. 1696
2. White Christ (feat. Sakis Tolis)
3. Godforsaken (feat. Johanna Kurkela)
4. Lilian
5. Starless Paths
6. The Witch Hunter
7. The Unrest
8. The Rapids
Running time: 50:26

CD2 (Exclusive EP “Songs of the Dusk”)
1. Flowers of the Night
2. Stained in Red
3. Song of the Dusk
Running time: 22:01

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Insomnium merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed