Fast Worldwide Shipping provided!

Your Cart is Empty


Itä-Metal, CD


  • Fast and tracked delivery even in 1-2 working days!

  • Multiple Easy Payment Methods!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

The new Lähiöbotox album "Itä Metal" will be released on April 22nd 2022, order yours now! 

1. Mä herätän sun traumat
2. Ei pyhiä
3. Myrkky feat. Unto Helo
4. Lähiöni tuote feat. Marco Aro & Samy Elbanna
5. Kasvoton kansa
6. Mieheltä toiselle
7. Paha silmä
8. Fikti
9. Köyhyyden pelko
10. Mä tuun ja mä mä lähen
11. Kuollut

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Lähiöbotox merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.