Lasten Hautausmaa, Kevät, CD
Regular price 15,99 € Sale price 8,99 € -44%
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

The fifth studio album "Kevät" by Lasten Hautausmaa was released on 11th February 2022, order yours now!

1. Lumiukko
2. Pilvipoutaa
3. Ajokoira
4. Koti
5. Puiset nuket
6. Suovilla
7. Unen musta
8. Laatikko
9. Ratapiha

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Lasten Hautausmaa merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed