Hassisen Kone 40 Vuotta Myöhemmin, DVD

Hassisen Kone 40 Vuotta Myöhemmin, DVD

Hassisen Kone 40 Vuotta Myöhemmin, DVD

Regular price 18,99 € Sale price 13,99 € -26%
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Exclusively available at Backstage Rock Shop!

Hassisen Kone 40 Years Later - the documentary available now as dvd release exclusively from Backstage Rock Shop!
This dvd release also includes the concert part. Total lenght 2h 20min which is 1h longer than the cinema version.

Hassisen Kone 40 Years Later - the documentary tells the story of a band that, despite its short age, is still remembered as one of the most iconic Finnish rock bands all time. The film tells not only about the band's 40th anniversary concert and the preparation for it, but also about the band's history and the growth of its members from youth celebrities to adults. Kaurismäki's film is a piece of Finnish popular music history, where on circle closes.

Ratina concert tracklist:
1. Harsoinen Teräs (6.08)
2. Välispeak (0.32)
3. Levottomat jalat (4.28)
4. Julkinen eläin (4.34)
5. Pelko (6.48)
6. Jurot nuorisojulkkikset (3.55)
7. Jeesus tulee (2.46)
8. Rajat (4.55)
9. Odotat (3.46)
10. Tällä tiellä (3.22)
11. Speak (0.45)
12. Hassisen Kone (2.50)
13. Reippaina käymme rekkain alle (2.44)
14. Täältä tullaan Venäjä (2.45)
15. Kulkurin iltakalja (3.40)
16. Rappiolla (3.44)
17. Muoviruusuja omenapuissa (5.27)

Director: Mika Kaurismäki
Editor: Antti Kuivalainen
Cameraman: Tahvo Hirvonen
Production: Marianna Films / Mika Kaurismäki
Format: 16:9 Widescreen 2.39:1
Audio: Stereo, Surround 5.1
Subtitles: Suomi, svenska, norsk, dansk
Length: 2h 20min
Age limit: S

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Hassisen Kone merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed