We turn 12 years, free quality tested earplugs to all orders over 30€!

These earplugs will be offered to you automatically as soon as your shopping cart includes other items worth 30€ or more.

Destiny, Jewel Case 2CD

Stratovarius, Destiny, 2CD

Destiny, Jewel Case 2CD

Regular price 12,09 €
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Remastered 2016 re-issue with new artwork + bonus tracks.

CD1 – Destiny
1. Destiny
2. S.O.S.
3. No Turning Back
4. 4000 Rainy Nights
5. Rebel
6. Years Go By
7. Playing With Fire
8. Venus In The Morning
9. Anthem Of The World
Bonus Tracks
10. Cold Winter Nights (European Edition Bonus Track)
11. Dream With Me (Japanese Edition Bonus Track)
12. Blackout (US Edition bonus track)

CD2 – Visions Of Destiny
1. Destiny
2. Paradise
3. Speed Of Light
4. S.O.S.
5. Anthem Of The World
6. Forever
7. Black Diamond
8. The Kiss Of Judas
9. Distant Skies
10. Forever

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Stratovarius merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed