Blessed Be, Black Vinyl

The 69 Eyes, Blessed Be, Black Vinyl
The 69 Eyes, Blessed Be, Black Vinyl

Blessed Be, Black Vinyl

Regular price 33,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

The 69 Eyes' classic Blessed Be on vinyl!

Originally released in 2000, Blessed Be is the fifth album by The 69 Eyes. Includes some of the most memorable songs and live staples by the Helsinki Vampires, such as Gothic Girl, Brandon Lee and The Chair. Gatefold sleeve, remastered and extended edition. Order the black vinyl from the official The 69 Eyes Shop now! 

Release date: June 9th 2023

A1 Framed In Blood
A2 Gothic Girl
A3 The Chair                          
A4 Brandon Lee

B1 Velvet Touch
B2 Sleeping With Lions
B3 Angel On My Shoulder
B4 Stolen Season

C1 Wages Of Sin
C2 Graveland
C3 30
C4 Heaven/Hell 


D1 Sleeping With Lions
D2 Wages Of Sin
D3 Shoot You Down 

Radio Live:

D4 Riders On The Storm
D5 Stolen Season

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official The 69 Eyes merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed