One Man Army, Black 2LP Vinyl

Ensiferum, One Man Army, Vinyl
Ensiferum, One Man Army, Vinyl

One Man Army, Black 2LP Vinyl

Regular price 27,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

1. March of war
2. Axe of judgement
3. Heathen horde
4. One man army
5. Burden of the fallen
6. Warrior without a war
7. Cry for the earth bounds
8. Two of spades
9. My ancestor's blood
10. Descendants, defiance, domination
11. Neito pohjolan

Bonus songs:
1. Rawhide 
2. Candour and Lies 
3. Warmetal
4. Bonus Song

Black 180 gram 2LP. Includes four bonus songs and a giant poster!

Release date: 20.02.2015

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Ensiferum merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed