Clearview, White Vinyl

Poets of the Fall, Clearview, Vinyl

Clearview, White Vinyl

Regular price 24,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy
Limited 1000pcs white gatefold vinyl with bonus track.

1. Drama for Life
2. The Game
3. The Child in Me
4. Once Upon a Playground Rainy
5. Children of the Sun
6. Shadow Play
7. Center Stage
8. The Labyrinth
9. Crystalline
10. Moonlight Kissed
+ bonus track: Once Upon a Playground Rainy (Genelec artist room live)

Release date: 22.04.2017
Product code: POTF43LP

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Poets of the Fall merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed