Fast Worldwide Shipping provided!

Your Cart is Empty

Free shopping bag for all orders over 50€! Valid until Tue Oct 4th 2022.


Aivan Kuin Kaikki Muutkin, Black Vinyl


  • Fast and tracked delivery even in 1-2 working days!

  • Multiple Easy Payment Methods!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

"Aivan kuin kaikki muutkin" available on vinyl for the first time ever!

Released originally in 1998, Apulanta's "Aivan Kuin Kaikki Muutkin" is finally available in vinyl format for the first time ever.  The record is remastered at Fantom Studio by Samu Oittinen and re-released by Backstage Rock Shop.

Black vinyl with gatefold sleeve and artsleeve insert including hundreds of updated 2022 fan pictures. Order yours now! 

1. 001
2. 002
3. 003
4. 004
5. 005

6. 006
7. 007
8. 008
9. 009
10. 0010

Release date: August 5th 2022
Vinyl info: Black 160gr vinyl (33rpm) with gatefold sleeve and artsleeve insert, remastered 
Edition: Limited to 600pcs
Label: Backstage Rock Shop Ltd
Record code: BRS019

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Apulanta merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.