Kolme, Black Vinyl

Apulanta, Kolme, Black Vinyl

Kolme, Black Vinyl

Regular price 26,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Kolme available on vinyl for the first time ever!

Originally in 1997 Levy-Yhtiö released Apulanta's "Kolme" and now - 25 years later - it's finally time for the first vinyl release of this classic album. The record is remastered at Fantom Studio by Samu Oittinen and re-released by Backstage Rock Shop.

Black vinyl with gatefold sleeve and artsleeve insert including new band interview from Apulandia in August 2021. Order yours now! 

1. Paha, Paha Asia
2. Huomenna
3. Mitä Vaan
4. Voiko Tämä Olla Mahdollista
5. Kilpikonna
6. Liikaa

1. Todella Jossain
2. Mato
3. Hemi
4. Kalamiehen Toveri
5. Anna Mulle Piiskaa
6. Lupaus

Release Date: 29.4.2022
Vinyl info: Black 160gr vinyl (33rpm) with gatefold sleeve and artsleeve insert, remastered 
Label: Backstage Rock Shop Ltd
Record code: BRS013

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Apulanta merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed