Crownshift, Gold Vinyl

Crownshift, Crownshift, Gold Vinyl

Crownshift, Gold Vinyl

Regular price 26,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

The debut album by the new Finnish metal superpower Crownshift, order yours now!

Vocalist Tommy Tuovinen (MyGrain), guitarist Daniel Freyberg (Children of Bodom, Bodom After Midnight), bassist Jukka Koskinen (Nightwish, Wintersun) and drummer Heikki Saari (Finntroll, Norther) are Crownshift. High quality metal from Finland!

Gold vinyl version.

Release date: May 10th 2024

1. Stellar Halo
2. Rule The Show
3. A World Beyond Reach
4. If You Dare
5. My Prison
6. The Devil's Drug
7. Mirage
8. To The Other Side

    Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Crownshift merchandise.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Recently viewed