Kahdeksas Ihme, Black Vinyl

Eppu Normaali, Kahdeksas Ihme, Black Vinyl

Kahdeksas Ihme, Black Vinyl

Regular price 26,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Eppu Normaali "Kahdeksas Ihme" re-issue vinyl available now for pre-orders!

This classic album will be released on August 6th 2021 as gatefold vinyl with printed insert. Carefully mastered for vinyl by Samu Oittinen at Fantom Studio, released by Backstage Rock Shop. 

Order yours now!

1. Tien Päällä Taas
2. Voi Kuinka Me Sinua Kaivataan
3. Vuonna '85
4. Elämän Tarkoitus

1. Kitara, Taivas Ja Tähdet
2. Tihkumme Seksiä
3. Vihreän Joen Rannalla (Kauan Sitten)
4. Yöjuttu
5. Läpivalaistu

Release date: August 6th 2021
Vinyl infos: Black 160-gram vinyl (33rpm), remastered for vinyl edition
Gatefold sleeve with printed insert
Publisher: Backstage Rock Shop Ltd
Code: BRS-008

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Eppu Normaali merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed