Impera, Extended Vinyl Box Set

Ghost, Impera, Extended Vinyl Box Set

Impera, Extended Vinyl Box Set

Regular price 109,99 € Sale price 94,99 € -14%
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Extended Impera "Ghostbox" set from Ghost available now!

The ultimate vinyl box for the true fan! The navy blue copper foil box includes:

- Impera album on white and blue splatter vinyl
- Live from the Ministry EP on blue 12” vinyl and etching on Side B 
- 28-page Impera album booklet
- Phantomime EP on clear vinyl with exclusive jacket artwork
- Unreleased cover “Stay” on a orange 10” with etching on side B
- Exclusive 60cm x 60cm poster 
- Exclusive envelope with three printed photographs

Strictly limited to 5000 copies. All copies are individually numbered. Order yours now!

Impera album tracklist:

1. Imperium
2. Kaisarion
3. Spillways
4. Call Me Little Sunshine
5. Hunter’s Moon
6. Watcher In The Sky
7. Dominion
8. Twenties
9. Darkness At The Heart Of My Love
10. Griftwood
11. Bite Of Passage
12. Respite On The Spitalfields

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official band merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed