We turn 12 years, free quality tested earplugs to all orders over 30€!

These earplugs will be offered to you automatically as soon as your shopping cart includes other items worth 30€ or more.

Bändikouluun!, CD

Hevisaurus, Bändikouluun!, CD

Bändikouluun!, CD

Regular price 12,09 €
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Bändikouluun is the eight full-length album by Hevisaurus including their 100th song featuring for example Noora Louhimo/ Battle Beast, Teemu Mäntysaari (Wintersun, Smackbound), Timo Kotipelto / Stratovarius, Jens Johansson (Stratovarius, Rainbow), Daniel Freyberg (Children of Bodom), Marco Hietala / Nightwish, Kiko Loureiro (Megadeth), Anton Kabanen (Beast In Black) among Matias Kupiainen (Stratovarius).

1. Bändikouluun!
2. Poro soitti taikarumpua
3. Pianon kannen alla
4. Monster-auto
5. He-Sa-Mu-Ko-Mi-Ri-POM!
6. Ukko ja kookosbanjo
7. Bäng Bäng!
8. Ystävyys on ikuista
9. Roinavuoren Rotta
10. 100

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Hevisaurus merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed