Century Child (2008 Edition), Jewel Case CD

Nightwish, Century Child, CD

Century Child (2008 Edition), Jewel Case CD

Regular price 24,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

01. Bless The Child
02. End Of All Hope
03. Dead To The World
04. Ever Dream
05. Slaying The Dreamer
06. Forever Yours
07. Ocean Soul
08. Feel For You
09. The Phantom Of The Opera
10. Beauty Of The Beast
i. Long Lost Love
ii. One More Night To Live
iii. Christabel

Bonus tracks
11. Lagoon
12. The Wayfarer
13. Bless The Child (edit)
14. End of All Hope (live)
15. Dead To The World (live)

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Nightwish merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed