Showtime, Storytime, 2DVD

Nightwish, Showtime, Storytime, 2DVD

Showtime, Storytime, 2DVD

Regular price 21,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

The full show from Wacken 2013 with Floor Jansen on vocals - all in 5.1 surround sound! Filmed in front of 85 000 screaming metalheads with seventeen different cameras. Total concert runtime 85 minutes.

Videomode: PAL
Region code: Region free
Release date: 29.11.2013

01. Dark Chest Of Wonders
02. Wish I Had An Angel
03. She Is My Sin
04. Ghost River
05. Ever Dream
06. Storytime
07. I Want My Tears Back
08. Nemo
09. Last Of The Wilds
10. Bless The Child
11. Romanticide
12. Amaranth
13. Ghost Love Score
14. Song Of Myself
15. Last Ride Of The Day
16. Outro (Imaginaerum)

120 -minute tour documentary "Please Learn The Setlist in 48 Hours"
16 -minute NIGHTWISH Table Hockey Tournament, filmed on tour
Music clip: "I Want My Tears Back" (Live at Hartwall Arena, Helsinki)
Music clip: "Ghost Love Score" (Live in Buenos Aires)

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Nightwish merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed