Fast Worldwide Shipping provided!

Your Cart is Empty

Poets of the Fall

Ghostlight, CD


  • Fast and tracked delivery even in 1-2 working days!

  • Multiple Easy Payment Methods!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

Ghostlight - The one light burning

Poets of the Fall new album Ghostlight is a breathtaking completion to the band's third trilogy, (Clearview, Ultraviolet, Ghostlight). Ghostlight embodies the idea of metamorphosis, winning over hardship, of acceptance and becoming whole. It is all about massive rock marvels, with grinding guitars and soaring solos and heart rending ballads. Of being transported into worlds of wonder along the silky and powerful vocals and orchestral virtuosity. It is about diving into the night and finding equilibrium and emerging as someone new. A cornucopia of dizzying thrills and soulsoothing balms.

Order your copy from the official Poets Shop now!

1. Firedancer
2. Requiem For My Harlequin
3. Sounds of Yesterday
4. Revelations
5. Heroes and Villains
6. Lust For Life
7. Chasing Echoes
8. Weaver of Dreams
9. Hello Cabaret
10. Beyond the Horizon

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Poets of the Fall merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.