Ultraviolet, Vinyl, Signed!

Poets of the Fall, Ultraviolet, Vinyl, Signed!

Ultraviolet, Vinyl, Signed!

Regular price 23,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Exclusively available at Backstage Rock Shop!

Poets of the Fall's Ultraviolet vinyl, limited edition hand signed by the band!

Ultraviolet was released worldwide on October 5th 2018. Order the signed vinyl version of the album from the official Poets of the Fall webshop now!

1. Dancing on Broken Glass
2. My Dark Disquiet
3. False Kings
4. Fool’s Paradise
5. Standstill
6. The Sweet Escape
7. Moments Before the Storm
8. In a Perfect World
9. Angel
10. Choir of Cicadas

Vinyl infos: 180g violet vinyl.
Release date: October 5th 2018
Product code: POTF47LP

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Poets of the Fall merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed