Destiny, 3LP Vinyl

Stratovarius, Destiny, 3LP Vinyl
Stratovarius, Destiny, 3LP Vinyl

Destiny, 3LP Vinyl

Regular price 34,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Re-release of the classic Stratovarius album including EU, Japan and USA bonus tracks and live album.

A1. Destiny 10:15
A2. S.O.S. 4:15
A3. No Turning Back 4:22
A4. 4000 Rainy Nights 6:00
B1. Rebel 4:16
B2. Years Go By 5:14
B3. Playing With Fire 4:15
B4. Venus In The Morning 5:35
C1. Anthem Of The World 9:06
Bonus Tracks
C2. Cold Winter Nights 5:17
C3. Dream With Me 5:14
C4. Blackout 4:06
Visions Of Destiny (live)
D1. Destiny 8:20
D2. Paradise 5:36
D3. Speed Of Light 3:23
D4. S.O.S 4:31
E1. Anthem Of The World 8:53
E2. Forever Free 6:19
E3. Black Diamond 6:47
F1. The Kiss Of Judas 6:03
F2. Distant Skies 4:16
F3. Forever 4:14

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Stratovarius merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed