Slayer of Gods, Black Vinyl

Brymir, Slayer of Gods, Black Vinyl

Slayer of Gods, Black Vinyl

Regular price 29,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Brymir's Slayer of Gods album on gatefold black vinyl. Order yours now!

Side A:
01 From the Depths... (Intro)
02 For Those Who Dies
03 Risen
04 The Black Hammer
05 Nephilim
06 Pantheon of Forsaken Gods
07 Ashes (Prelude)

Side B:
07 Slayer of Gods
08 Thus I Became Kronos
09 Stormsoul
10 The Rain

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Brymir merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed