Blooddrunk, Jewel Case CD

Children of Bodom, Blooddrunk, CD

Blooddrunk, Jewel Case CD

Regular price 9,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

01. Hellhounds on My Trail
02. Blooddrunk
03. Lobodomy
04. One Day You Will Cry
05. Smile Pretty for the Devil
06. Tie My Rope
07. Done With Everything Die For Nothing
08. Banned From Heaven
09. Roadkill Morning
10. Ghostriders in the sky

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official band merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed